Advicesisters.net live streaming AP Coverage of Oscars Red Carpet at 5:30pm EST Sunday @AP #Oscars #OscarNight #RedCarpet

Like this? Share it!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

THE ADVICE SISTERS CORDIALLY INVITE YOU TO THE FRONT ROW TO WATCH THIS ONCE A YEAR EXTRAVAGANZA!  SEE IT FROM WHEREVER YOU ARE ON YOUR COMPUTER OR SMART PHONE. TWO HOURS OF GLITTERING, RED CARPET COVERAGE LIVE  S

Select Media are invited to host The Associated Press‘ Red Carpet Live Stream feed for the 2014 Oscars on their site AND advicesisters.net has it!  COVERAGE BEGINS BEFORE THE OSCARS ON SUNDAY NIGHT.

Here are the deets: 

  • Date: Sunday, March 2, 2014
  • Duration: Two (2) hours
  • Start time: 5:30 pm EST (10:30 pm GMT, 2:30 pm PST)
  • End time: 7:30 pm EST (12:30 am GMT, 4:30 pm PST)

&;


Like this? Share it!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Share
About Advicesisters

Alison Blackman Dunham aka. “Advice Sister Alison” and “The Advice Sisters” is a writer, photographer, online advisor, and lifestyles consultant. She has built her reputation offering readers a unique perspective on life, in print, in person and through the camera lens. Her focus is on advice, beauty, fashion, lifestyles, relationships and things that help make life easier, more successful and more fun. Please follow Alison on Twitter @advicesisters and check out her other web (advice-related) sites: leatherandlaceadvice.com & leatherandlacespice.com

Speak Your Mind

Login with your Social ID

*